Opening Week at Act II STAGES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 31
Act II Opening Night / Halloween Party 6:00 pm
Rocky Horror Opening Night 7:00 pm Show

Thursday, November 2
Red Room Opening Night Party 6:00 pm
Us Two Opening Night 7:30 pm

Friday, November 3
Kinsey Sicks Opening Night 8:00 pm

Saturday November 4
The Rocky Horror Show 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 5
History Of Tango Opening Night 7:00 pm
Welcome Back Paul Party 6:30 pm
Legends of the 50’s and 60’s with Paul Fracassi Opening Night 7:30 pm

Monday, November 6
The Kinsey Sicks 8:00 pm

Tuesday, November 7
The Rocky Horror Show 7:00 pm
UsTwo 7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 8
Walk Like a Man Opening Night 7:30 pm
The Kinsey Sicks 8:00 pm

Thursday, November 9
The Rocky Horror Show 7:00 pm
UsTwo 7:30 pm
Daisy Bucket Opening Night 9:30 pm

Friday, November 10
Opening Night Party Eric Clapton 6:30 pm
The Eric Clapton Show Opening Night 7:30
The Kinsey Sicks 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 11
Motown & Beyond Opening Night Party 6:30 pm / Show 7:30 pm
The Rocky Horror Show 7:00 pm
Daisy Bucket 9:30 pm

More events in Puerto Vallarta.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!